Technology with... Vision, Support, Results

See more of our clients

Technology with... Vision

Fandango

Software that brings the silver screen to the consumer screen

Starring alongside Fandango, the largest online movie ticketing service in the US.

Delivering blockbuster results that drive customer loyalty.

Using our SPIKA Spotlight® loyalty platform to reward 40 million people per month.

Technology with... Trust

National Health Service (NHS)

Improving the health and wellbeing of patients who need it most

Using smart tech to reduce waiting times, implement medical guidelines and improve lives.

Creating solutions with care to support the UK’s National Health System (NHS).

Delivering reliable, secure technology that makes a difference. Just what the Doctor ordered.

Technology with... Results

Orchard Hill College

Bringing learning to life with cutting-edge teaching tech

Helping students enjoy education and engage in lessons.

Building smart solutions for schools to assess progress and improve outcomes.

Bringing teachers, students and families closer through simple information sharing.

This website only uses common tracking. Click to configure, or .

Tracking Consent

This website only uses common tracking, and we don't track or share personal details about you.

Google Analytics

The site uses Google Analytics. This gives us statistics of how many visitors we have to the website and which pages are most popular etc. This is purely to enable us to make the site better in the future, and we don’t share any personal information about you with Google. Google may drop a number of cookies and also share the statistics with third parties for advertising purposes. You can turn off the Google Analytics tracking if you like, but unless you object we kindly ask that you leave it turned on. (Find out more from Google)

Website Session tracking

Like most websites we do need to use a couple of cookies for our website to function. You can’t turn these cookies off, but they are not used for tracking and are automatically deleted when you close your browser.